Hey Guys–

I think my message is getting to everyone and here’s how I know why.

Today was my birthday and at the end of the day two whole classes sang “Happy Birthday” to me and in between every verse of “Happy birthday to You” The whole class said “Whales are Awesome!”

At the end one boy in my class said “#emptythetanks” It totally made my day. This is living proof that my message is getting to them.

The message is “Any living breathing thing is not meant to be put in a box/tank. For example, a orca should be free, not used for entertainment. Even in the movie Finding Dory which I saw this weekend, the message was very clear “Oceans don’t have walls” and that is why the animals should be free.

So I hope you lovely’s enjoyed my post and ya….have a great rest of the day!!

 

 

